You are invited to the most exciting event of 2021.

April 1st 2021 2pm PST 4pm CST 5pm EST

Tune in now!

Stream the Wedding Here!

Click the button above to go to the stream. If you would like to participate in the stream chat, you will have to make a sign in but it should be pretty easy. If not, sit back and enjoy!